Register  Login


Harrison, Northern Kentucky area, late 30s as of 2007

534 weeks ago

Northern Kentucky
late 30s as of 2007

Harrison tells us about himself:

hi. i live in the northern kentucky area. i won't give you my real name, my address, my phone number or other personal information, but i think that all women within a 1000 mile radius of florence, kentucky should be warned about me. i'm not sure why i treat women badly, it may be because my mother, who is as ugly as a mud fence, deserted me when i was small. also, i think i might be gay, so in order to prove to myself and others that i am not gay, i bang alot of women just to try to show off ( hoping none of the women tell others about my LITTLE INADEQUACY ) i will give you a very important hint about me, so pay close attention. do not date any one who reminds you in any way of the famous actor HARRISON FORD. more about me: i'm a narcissistic butt-wipe. i'm a victim of pop-culture. i care so much what others think of me that i'm not man enough to live my own life and make my own decisions. peer pressure rules my life. i'm a petty, trifilin' piece of crap in cheap boxers, slathered in stale tommy cologne. i pride myself in being a "player," but one day, i'll be a 50 some-odd year old skeezer hitting on desperate young girls in bars. no decent woman will touch me with a 10 foot pole, so the only way i can get in your pants is to lie to you about my feelings for you so that hopefully, you can see past my big ass ugly nose. BOLO so if you meet any man from the florence area who reminds you in any way of the famous actor HARRISON FORD, run, don't walk to the nearest exit, i am stupid ass, now i gotta go smell my own farts.

Harrison's Interests
smelling my own farts


"years after you" by "john conlee"

"like the deserts miss the rain" by "everything but the girl"

Water Boy ( you guessed it, i'm the PUSSY with the backward ignorant mother )

mr. ed

porn, i can't read, so i just look at the pictures


Harrison's Details

Status: Single
Here for: Networking, Dating, Serious Relationships, Friends
Orientation: Straight
Body type: 5' 11" / Athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Smoke / Drink: No / Yes
Children: Proud parent but wishes his children were never born so he would have no responsibilities
Education: High school
Occupation: skeezer

Who I'd like to meet:
The Wizard Of Oz,l cause maybe he could help me find some courage

Back to Dumps  |  add comment  |  Email It  |  Vote (1)


Dumpi's On YouTube!